7b561c1961 · Publish curated Knowledge Hub source from 5c5a5d3b831f262035ccc2082ebc499899bfdb5c · Updated 2026-10-08 12:53:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?