723625597f · Publish curated GeoIntel source from 1dd0ededefb2fa3cfdef771106aec0fc54fd87d3 · Updated 2026-10-01 18:40:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?