3994693f73 · Publish curated VacatureRadar source from b8e0f0e42d38a2cc698da3cd75710935b9292228 · Updated 2026-10-01 15:51:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?