d7319250e8 · Publish curated ServiceMap source from 203eba8143a0d195e80eb0abfd88b7388ca93e0c · Updated 2026-10-01 15:49:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?