eb90f9dc90 · MobilityOps: refresh source provenance (no application changes) · Updated 2026-10-09 01:13:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?