921e31f4dc · Publish curated LumaOps source from bd357aa0c9f2007ecaab2bb439c4917ba69f1e34 · Updated 2026-10-01 14:47:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?