a571693c0d · Publish curated Ludarium source from e15d06f97e5204dd853ef3d25e326d8c6d49936f · Updated 2026-10-01 16:41:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?