b321191037 · Publish curated ITWorx_MCP_Hub source from 00e8a025db98632b9b519dc3c509b2d585671cf4 · Updated 2026-10-15 11:47:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?