c0ade21029 · EventLens: update ".gitea/workflows/ci.yml" · Updated 2026-10-09 00:28:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?