f2d427b3a4 · Publish curated DevRunbook source from 6c816f19fca10d6aed986e1e2c2ae8df9b1654b7 · Updated 2026-10-01 17:21:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?